Les membres du laboratoire

Membres permanents

Membres permanents

Titre Fonction email
BERARD BENOIT Maître de conférence benoit.berard@univ-antilles.fr
BIRON GENEVIEVE PRAG/PRCE genevieve.biron@univ-antilles.fr
BOSPHORE PEROU ROLANDE ITRF-ITA Rolande.Bosphore@univ-antilles.fr, passelemot.perou@orange.fr
BURAC MAURICE Professeur émérite Maurice.Burac@univ-antilles.fr, mauburac@gmail.com
CHÂTEAU-DEGAT RICHARD PRAG/PRCE richard.chateau-degat@univ-antilles.fr, richardjcd@hotmail.com
DE FIRMAS CATHERINE PRAG/PRCE Catherine.DeFirmas@univ-antilles.fr
DE VASSOIGNE CHRISTIAN PRAG/PRCE christian.devassoigne@univ-antilles.fr
DEJOUHANET LUCIE Maître de conférence lucie.dejouhanet@univ-antilles.fr, lucie.dejouhanet@gmail.com
DUMONT JACQUES Professeur Jacques.Dumont@univ-antilles.fr, jdumont971@gmail.com
ECKERT HENRI Maître de conférence henri.eckert@univ-antilles.fr, henri.eckert@openmailbox.org
FEJIC NENAD Professeur nenad.fejic@univ-antilles.fr
GUIBERT JEAN-SEBASTIEN Maître de conférence jsebguibert2@hotmail.com
JEGOUZO ANNE Archéologue anne.jegouzo@inrap.fr
LAGAHE EMILIE ITRF emilie.lagahe@univ-antilles.fr
LAWSON-BODY GEORGE Maître de conférence Georges.Lawson-Body@univ-antilles.fr, lbg.lawson-body@wanadoo.fr
LEROY DAMIEN Chercheur damien.leroy@culture.gouv.fr
LOZERE CHRISTELLE Maître de conférence christelle.lozere@univ-antilles.fr, lozerechristelle@yahoo.fr
MEDOUZE COLETTE ATOS Colette.Medouze@univ-antilles.fr
MILIA MARIE-LUCE MONIQUE Maître de conférence monique.milia-marie-luce@univ-antilles.fr, milia.monique@wanadoo.fr
MOIZAN EMMANUEL Archéologue emmanuel.moizan@inrap.fr
d l m m j v s
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30